Track Premiere: Internal Shrapnel by Devilspeak

Cape Town, South Africa’s DevilSpeak are releasing their debut EP “See Evil Hear Evil Speak Evil” on Sat 10 Feb 2018. You can listen to Internal Shrapnel below now.

DevilSpeak are celebrating their EP launch with a global broadcast of a live performance. It will be live streamed to their Facebook/YouTube pages, also on Saturday 10th Feb 2018.

The stream will be coming direct from Milestone Studios (with an intimate audience of 20 in attendance). Jethro Harris is handling the live sound mix and 2C Productions handling the live video edit.

The live stream will kick off from around 5pm CAT / 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 9am CST on Sat 10 Feb 2018. DevilSpeak will play a 30 min set which will cover the EP tracks. As well as 2 extra tracks in “Violently Leading The Blind” and “Embrace Decay”.

DevilSpeak 2

There is a Facebook event for the live stream which anyone can click going on. The band plan to use this to communicate to the people interested in watching the stream and encourage people to join the event for that reason. Check it out here.




Liked it? Take a second to support The Disc on Patreon!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.